Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2018
A really good car dealership very fair and willing to work with you to find a deal that allows everyone to leave happily. They have promotions sometimes, like when I bought my vehicle and got a smart TV as a gift. I would buy another car here definitely.
Read More
Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2018
Excellent job in the least amount of time. Everyone is always so helpful and understanding. Thank you Brian and John for always finding a way to accomodate my schedule.
Read More
Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2018
I usually never writes reviews but since I’ve bought my Jeep from them I’ve had nothing but a great experience. They found the Jeep I wanted when they didn’t have it at there dealership. When they didn’t get in within the time they had …MoreI usually never writes reviews but since I’ve bought my Jeep from them I’ve had nothing but a great experience. They found the Jeep I wanted when they didn’t have it at there dealership. When they didn’t get in within the time they had stated they would they offered free oil changes and dropped the price of the Jeep also. When my oil changes were getting ready to expire Howard in the Sales department took care it and extended the time on the oil changes even after 2 years. He still remember me and the whole situation! I will definitely be back for my next Jeep purchase!
Read More
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
Always get fair service from an extremely friendly staff! Awesome service at a fair price. These folks go out of their way do what's right for the customer.
Read More
Google logo
 
Google Jan 12, 2018
Props to Joe and the Service Dept for taking care of an unanticipated problem while in for an oil change/ tire rotation. They demonstrated the good will that we all expect but unfortunately do not always experience. I highly recommend Griegers and will continue to bring my JGC there for service. 5 stars.
Read More
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
The best dealership in town. The staff is amazing, from the sales reps, the service to mangers. Everyone goes out of the way to help you. Only place I go.
Read More
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018
Last week, I purchased a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk at this dealership. Eren, Rich and Tom were great to work with. Unlike other dealerships, Eren listened to what I was looking to buy and matched it. I didn't leave buying a car the dealership was trying to move off its lot. Highly recommended!
Read More
Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2018
Great service even after you've bought the car!
Read More
Google logo
 
Google Jan 8, 2018
The dealership was nice and clean!
Read More

Leave Us A Review